Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 35 of 35 (0.086 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"skibbity bee bop do waaah"
[etree]Ween Live at Patrick Gym, UVM on 2001-10-31 - Ween
Captain Fantasy Don't Get 2 Close (2 My Fantasy) Take Me Away Mr. Richard Smoker Waving My Dick In The Wind Buckingham Green Ice Castles Bananas & Blow Albino Sunburned Girl Mr., Would You Please Help My Pony Touch My Tooter Dr. Rock I Can't Put My Finger On It Voodoo Lady Piss Up A Rope Band On The Run Don't Laugh (I Love You) Roses Are Free What Deaner Was Talking About I'm In The Mood Jonny On The Spot Fat Lenny Frank Spinal Meningitis Booze Me Up, And Get Me High The Blarney Stone You Fucked...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,767 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at Casino Ballroom on 2009-10-08 - Disco Biscuits
Disc 1 - Set 1 01 intro 02 Donde 03 Very Moon > 04 Sound 1 > 05 Very Moon > 06 Voices > 07 Safety Dance Disc 2- Set 2 01 Spectacle 02 Konkrete 03 banter 04 Astronaut > 05 Spacebirdmatingcall > 06 Cyclone > 07 Astronaut 08 crowd Encore 09 Oname Wa
Downloads: 652 (1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at Fox Theater on 1997-02-21 - moe.
Set 1 1. Star Wars Intro 2. Rebubula 3. Spine Of A Dog 4. Mexico 5. Threw It All Away 6. Stranger Than Fiction 7. Timmy Tucker Set 2 8. Intro 9. Brent Black 10.Happy Hour Hero 11.32 Things 12.It 13.Moth > 14.Head > 15.Interstellar Overdrive > 16.Head > 17.Moth Encore 1 18.Spaz Medicine 19.Buster* Encore 2 20.Seat Of My Pants * With "Star Trek" theme tease.
Downloads: 1,275 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Gandalf Murphy and the Slambovian Circus of Dreams Live at Ampitheater Stage, Suwannee Springfest, SOSMP on 2007-03-23 - Gandalf Murphy and the Slambovian Circus of Dreams
01 Sunday In The Rain 02 Circus Of Dreams 03 Yodel Song 04 Gates Of Eden 05 Baby Jane 06 Sullivan Lane 07 She's In Her Own World 08 Talkin To The Buddha 09 Alice In Space
Downloads: 515 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at Ogden Theatre on 2009-05-29 - Disco Biscuits
Set 1: Plan B, Triumph > Spacebirdmatingcall > Cyclone > Spacebirdmatingcall Set 2: Morph Dusseldorf > Caves of the East > Vassillios > Confrontation (1) > Digital Buddha (2), Hope Encore: Crystal Ball (3) > Morph Dusseldorf (1) Inverted version, with 'Shadow' vocal teases (2) Middle and ending only (3) Unfinished
Downloads: 1,600 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ween Live at Fox Theatre on 2009-09-01 - Ween

Downloads: 320 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dr. Didg Live at Cafe Tomo on 2001-05-07 - Dr. Didg
Unknown Setlist
Keywords: Dr. Didg; Cafe Tomo; Arcata; SBD
Downloads: 1,097 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Butthole Surfers Live at The Vic Theatre on 1990-04-21 - Butthole Surfers
01. Helicopter 02. The Bong Song 03. Nee Nee 04. 1401 05. Blindman 06. You Don't Know Me 07. Watlo 08. Revolution (Parts 1-2) 09. Psychedelic Jam 10. Psychedelic Jam (conclusion) 11. GJK 12. Alcohol 13. Gary Floyd 14. Booze, Tobacco, Dope, Pussy, Cars 15. 22 Going On 23 16. Lonesome Bulldog 17. Graveyard 18. Edgar 19. Sweat Loaf 20. Jam! Encore 21. Fast
Downloads: 1,344 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dr. Didg Live at Boulevard Cafe on 2001-05-17 - Dr. Didg
Dr. Didg 05-17-2001 Boulevard Cafe Chicago, IL Source: SBD > AD1000 > DAT Transfer: DAT > PC > Red Roaster 24 > CDR 16/44.1k Set 2 only 01. Track 1 02. Track 2 03. Track 3 04. Track 4
Keywords: rock; jam; cosmickc; kelly casey
Downloads: 677 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Malah Live at Bear Creek Music & Arts Festival on 2007-11-18 - The Malah

Downloads: 897 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Swampadelica Live at Blairstown Theater on 2009-01-31 - Swampadelica
1. Draft Riots 2. White Mountain Pines 3. Coffee Cup 4. 2nd Place 5. Money Cuts > 6. Sac Passe 7. Ganesh 8. Blueberry Street 9. Three Graces 10. Mountainside 11. SFOS 12. Changes 13. North County Fair 14. Valley Peels Back
Keywords: multitrack; sbd; soundboard; matrix; nadine lafond; worldbeat; funk; rock
Downloads: 496 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at Wilbert's on 2004-05-26 - New Monsoon

Downloads: 369 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Horse Flies Live at Kent Stage on 2005-11-18 - Horse Flies
Disc 1: 1. Money in Both Pockets 2. Veins of Coal 3. Jenny on the Railroad 4. Sally Ann 5. Carnival Lips 6. Nothing New 7. I Live Where It's Gray 8. Drunkard's Child 9. Cluck Old Hen Disc 2: 1. Rafting 2. Look Down 3. Hush Little Baby 4. untitled instrumental 5. Human Fly 6. Backstab Cindy 7. Out Into the Empty 8. Three Shoes 9. Blueman's Daughter encore: 10. Swamp Cat Rag
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,910 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ween Live at The Canopy Club on 2007-10-17 - Ween
01. Introduction 02.Exactly Where Im At 03.She Wanted To Leave 04. Light Me Up 05. Piss Up A Rope 06. Learnin To Live 07. Take Me Away 08. Touch My Tooter 09. Even If You Dont 10. Object 11. Woman And Man 12. Zoloft 13. Buckingham Green 14. Bananas And Blow 15. Booze Me Up And Get Me High 16. With My Own Bare Hands 17. Frank 18. The Mollusk 19. Spinal Meningitis 20. Happy Colored Marbles 21. Spirit Walker 22...
Downloads: 13,058 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Particle Live at Springfest on 2010-04-16 - Particle
Particle Springfest Muncie, IN April 16, 2010 ****24bit fileset, not for CDR*********** Total Duration: 2hr, 16min 1. Track One 2. Track Two 3. Track Three 4. Track Four 5. Track Five 6. Track Six 7. Track Seven 8. Track Eight 9. Track Nine 10. Track Ten 11. Track Eleven 12. Track Twelve 13. Track Thirteen Source: Schoeps MK5 (omni) > m248 > Sony PCM-D50 Conversion: ProDuo Card > Harddrive > Audition 1.5 > CDWav > WAV > FLAC Recorded and Mastered By: tonedeaf (stevetoney1@hotmail.com) Notes: I d...
Downloads: 482 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Spinnaker Lounge on 2007-01-10 - moe.
Spine of a Dog, That Country Tune, Backwoods, Tijuana Donkey Show*, Bring You Down, The Trooper**, lylelovit., Under My Thumb#, Johnny Lineup > Interstellar Overdrive
Downloads: 2,091 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Cracker Live at Pappy And Harriet's Pioneertown Palace on 2006-09-09 - Cracker
Disc 1 (79:30.36) 1. intro 2. Been Around The World 3. Sidi Ifni 4. One Fine Day 5. Gimme One More Chance 6. Movie Star 7. Teen Angst 8. The World Is Mine 9. Sweet Thistle Pie 10. Where Have Those Days Gone? 11. Eurotrash Girl 12. Lonesome Johnny Blues 13. Duty Free 14. Happy Birthday To Me 15. Sweet Potato Disc 2 (41:28.01) 16. Everybody Gets One Free 17. Low 18. Brides Of Neptune 19. Something You Ain't Got 20...
Keywords: Cracker; Camper Van Beethoven; CVB; Pitown; Cramper; Crampout; revised; outdoor stage
Downloads: 29,312 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Horse Flies Live at Beaver Valley Bluegras Festival - Main Stage on 1989-05-27 - Horse Flies
1. Mink Don't Trickle Down 2. Ride Old Buck to Water 3. Cotton-Eyed Joe 4. I Need a Plastic Bag (To Keep My Brains In) 5. Sally Ann 6. Whatcha Gonna Do With the Baby-O 7. Ramblin' Around 8. Breakin' Up Christmas 9. I Live Where It's Grey 10. Backstab Cindy 11. Oh Death 12. Julie's Tune
Downloads: 891 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ween Live at The Bluebird on 2007-10-16 - Ween
01.Intro 02.Fiesta 03.Take Me Away 04.Transdermal Celebration 05.Waving My Dick In The Wind 06.Learning To Love * 07.Voodoo Lady 08.The Party 09.Light Me Up 10.Spirit Walker 11.Spinal Meningitis 12.Gabrielle 13.Touch My Tooter 14.I've Got To Put The Hammer Down 15.Object * 16.Buckingham Green 17.The HIV Song 18.With My Own Bare Hands * 19.Baby Bitch 20.The Mollusk Disc 2 01.Tender Situation 02.Mister Would You Please Help My Pony? 03.Ocean Man $ 04.Ocean Man 05.Nan 06.Stroker Ace 07.Pandy Fackle...
Keywords: Ween
Downloads: 13,566 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Blue Turtle Seduction Live at The Fillmore on 2007-01-27 - Blue Turtle Seduction
01.Vaudeville 02.Tiache 03.Do What You Want To 04.Go Big Or Go Home 05.Rollin' 99 06.Call Before I Come 07.James Bond Theme > 08.La Leona 09.La Nieve
Downloads: 7,095 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Meadows Music Theatre on 2004-08-03 - The Dead
The Dead 8/3/2004 Meadows Music Theatre Hartford, CT Source: A:TS ADK 51 le>Minime>DAP1 Transfer: Panasonic sv3700>VX Pocket 440 (s/pdif)>Wavelab 4>CDWav>FLAC Taped by rovjon (found at otherones.net). Transfer by VegasBobby(@comcast.net) Set 1 1. Jam > 2. Hard to Handle, 3. Till the Morning Comes > 4. Loser > 5. Self Defense, 6. Alligator > 7. Mr. Charlie, 8. Weather Report Suite Prelude/Part 1@ > 9...
Downloads: 2,354 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom on 2006-12-31 - New Monsoon
Disc 1 : 1. Intro 2. Knockin On Heavens Door^ 3. Stairway to Heaven^ 4. Love Light^ 5. Calypso, 6. Sunrise > 7. Dark Perimeter, 8. Romp, 9. 10. Angel*, 11. Izabella*, 12. Alaska disc 2 1. Lotus Dreams, 2. Bron-Y-Aur Stomp, 3. Rattlesnake Ride, 4. White Sky Rain, 5. Bridge of the Gods Encore: 6. Dream On**, 7. I Shall Be Released***
Downloads: 1,695 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Dirty Dozen Brass Band Live at Tramps on 1993-10-30 - Dirty Dozen Brass Band
Dirty Dozen Brass Band 10/30/1993 Tramps New York City, NY DSBD>AIF via Soundedit16>flac 1 - Blackbird Special 2 - Voodoo 3 - It Ain't What You Think 4 - Freakish 5 - New Orleans Blues 6 - Sidewalk Blues 7 - Don't You Feel My Leg 8 - Do It Fluid 9 - Eyomzi 10 - Charlie Dozen 11 - Lil' Liza Jane 12 - Lil' Liza Jane (continued) 13 - Mary Mary > My Feet Can't Fail Me Now
Keywords: ddbb; sbd
Downloads: 1,697 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Butthole Surfers Live at Schlachthof on 1987-08-14 - Butthole Surfers
Butthole Surfers Schlachthof, Bremen, Germany August 14, 1987 Source \ Lineage: Vivanco EM180>Sony WM-D6(m)>CD>EAC>.wav>flac (level 8) Taper: Guenter Meesen Set 1) U.S.S.A 2) Roky 3) Sweat Loaf 4) Graveyard 5) 100 Million 6) Mark Says Alright 7) To Parter 8) Johnny Smoke 9) Julio 10) Gary Floyd 11) Psychedelic Jam 12) Kuntz 13) 22 Going On 23 14) Ricky 15) Jimi 16) The Shah Sleeps in Lee Harvey's Grave
Keywords: Butthole, Surfers
Downloads: 13,162 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Green Lemon Live at Pour House on 2007-08-29 - Green Lemon
Disc 1 Set 1 1. ? 2. Mess > 3. Trails of White 4. Parasite > 5. Whitecap 6. The Rise > 7. Optimistic $ Set 2 8. V-Death Disc 2 1. Los Federales > 2. Yellowstone > 3. The Mankind Project 4. Titans > 5. Dirty Weather 6. ? 7. Crowd/Banter Encore: 8. ? > 9. ? * 10. Crowd * John solo $ Radiohead cover
Keywords: Green Lemon; Jam; Electronica
Downloads: 3,154 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at West World on 2009-04-25 - Railroad Earth
01. Long Way To Go 02. The Forecast 03. Been Down This Road 04. Dance Around Molly - > Dandelion Wine 05. Colorado 06. New Jam 07. Mighty River 08. Right in Tune 09. Bird in a House 10. 1759 11. The Green Roofs of Eireann - > Like a Buddha 12. Bringin' My Baby Back Home 13. My Sisters and Brothers
Keywords: aztapers, west world, mmmf, AKG, az, arizona, scottsdale, rre
Downloads: 1,008 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at The Fillmore on 2007-01-27 - New Monsoon
CD 1 - Set 1 01.Song For Marie 02.On The Sun % 03.Romp 04.Greenhouse * # 05.Patato's Mission * 06.Water Vein 07.Double Clutch 08.Traveling Gypsies + ^ CD 2 - Set 2 01.African Rain + * 02.Gelstream + ^ * 03.Copper Mine 04.Daddy Longlegs ^ 05.Alaska + 06.Isabella * 07.White Sky Rain + CD 3 01.E: Fearless + ^ * 02.En Fuego + ^ *
Downloads: 9,929 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at State Theater on 1998-06-07 - moe.
Set 1: Plane Crash, She Sends Me, Hi and Lo, 32 Things*, Happy Hour Hero, Don't Fuck With Flo, Brent Black, Yodelittle > Buster
Downloads: 1,935 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Matisyahu Live at McDowell Mountain Festival on 2009-04-25 - Matisyahu
01. Escape 02. Smash Lies 03. One Day# 04. Youth ## 05. Jerusalem 06. Warrior 07. King Without A Crown ###
Keywords: reggae
Downloads: 835 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at The Waterhole on 2010-06-29 - moe.
Set 1 01: Intro 02: Head> 03: Kyle's Song> 04: Meat> 05: YoY> 06: Time Ed> 07: Head Set 2 01: Intro 02: Puebla> 03: Tailspin> 04: St. Augustine> 05: 32 Things> 06: Don't Fuck With Flo> 07: Buster -e- 08: Awesome Gary
Downloads: 1,964 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Horning's Hideout on 2010-07-17 - moe.
moe. July 17, 2010 - Saturday 9th annual Northwest String Summit Horning's Hideout - North Plains, OR Intro Time Again Shoot First Deep This Time Waiting For The Punchline > Haze Faker > Big World > Ricky Marten > Zed Naught Z Rise E: Rebubula
Keywords: nwss
Downloads: 2,591 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at The Music Farm on 2000-11-02 - Disco Biscuits
Plan C Approved The Disco Biscuits 11-02-2000 The Music Farm Charleston, SC Source - AKG C-1000's -> Samson Mixpad 4 -> Sony D8 (right of center next to the SBD) Transfer - Sony DTC670 -> Audiophile 2496 -> Wavelab Recorded, Transfered, Mastered and Tracked by Rich Steele Set 1 Disc 1 1 - intro/banter 2 - Kamaole Sands 3 - Crystal Ball -> 4 - Vassillios -> 5 - Floodlights -> 6 - Vassillios -> 7 - Crystal Ball Set 2 Disc 2 1 - Plan B 2 - Above The Waves -> 3 - Overture (1) 4 - Above The Waves 5 -...
Downloads: 9,237 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Ween Live at Alyeska Daylodge on 2004-10-08 - Ween
::::DISC 1:::: 1. Intro 2. Take Me Away 3. Don't Get 2 Close To My Fantasy 4. Freedom Of '76 5. Nan 6. The HIV Song 7. Spinal Meningitis 8. Happy Colored Marbles 9. Buckingham Green 10. Albino Sunburned Girl 11. Final Alarm 12. Bananas and Blow 13. Voodoo Lady 14. Springtheme 15. Touch My Tooter 16. Fat Lenny 17. Awesome Sound ::::DISC 2:::: 1. Zoloft 2. Birthday Boy 3. Tried and True 4. She Fucks Me 5...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,750 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Smashing Pumpkins Live at The Aragon Ballroom on 2000-04-16 - Smashing Pumpkins
Set: Rock On [Essex] Heavy Metal Machine Age of Innocence Glass and the Ghost Children I of the Mourning This Time Blew Away Stand Inside Your Love To Sheila Disarm Try, Try, Try Ava Adore Mayonaise The Everlasting Gaze Bullet with Butterfly Wings > Once in a Lifetime [Talking Heads] Blue Skies Bring Tears Tonight, Tonight Cherub Rock Encore 1: Blank Page Today Encore 2: 1979 Join Together [The Who] > Today (tease)
Keywords: smashing, pumpkins, billy corgan, chicago
Downloads: 9,083 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Murat Egyptian Room on 2007-02-02 - moe.
Set 1 Disc 1 01.Big World> 02.Bullet 03.Okayalright 04.Tailspin 05.Lazarus. 06.McBain Set 2 Disc 2 01.Banter 02.Wind It Up 03.Understand 04.Brittle End 05.32 Things 06.Jam> 07.Akimbo Disc 3 01.Not Coming Down 02.Wormwood> 03.Brittle End 04.crowd encore: 05.Meat
Keywords: moe
Downloads: 33,649 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree